Ma guitare à Dadi

1 Song for Chet
2 Medley Oh Dadi blue/From Paris with love/Poor lonesome Dadi/Old black piano
3 A letter from Abi
4 Medley song for Kathy/Marcel's rag/Egged bus rag/Le derviche tourneur
5 Medley Blue berry/L'echo des savannes/Song for Jerry/Song for Doc
6 Big Chief
7 Medley The ballad of Greg Ladey/Things we used to do/Milk shaker/Nashville tops
8 Old time picking parlour
9 Medley Marcel Samba/Just a little water
10 Sonia
11 Medley Me and Jean Félix/Circus rag/Billy the Keith
12 Romantic sauerkraut
13 Medley Prélude to the rain/Winther's waltz
14 Louanges (titre inédit)
15 Bonus 6 cordes pour deux amis

Extrait de Old Time Picking Parlour

Avec l'aimable autorisation de Jean Félix Lalanne

Musique: Marcel Dadi sauf 15 Marcel Dadi & Jean Félix Lalanne en duo enregistré en 1988

ref JFL06012016 - photo de la pochette: Lawrence Perquis

Le Site de Jean félix Lalanne